At Your Service Roofing Greater Cincinnati Area Local Roofers

Reviews

At Your Service Roofing IconAt Your Service Roofing

6064 Branch Hill-Guinea Pike, Milford

4.9 141 reviews

  • Avatar Steven Juenger ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Each individual associated with the company provided excellent service and were very knowledgeable regarding the entire process.
    These individuals, starting with Daniel Hunter, were detailed oriented, answered all my questions and made
    … More the experience stress free from the initial quotation, through the insurance claim process to the installation of a new roof.
    They were attentive, communicative and pleasant.
    I would highly recommend AYSR.
  • Avatar Bercille Manlangit ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Great experience with our siding installation at At Your Service from start to finish. Our salesperson Jeff was very helpful. He explained the different options and gave us honest opinion. Faith and Brent helped scheduling the project and … More Nathan supervised efficiently. Cesar and his team did a wonderful job in replacing our siding. We are very pleased with their work. Thank you!
  • Avatar Kate McWaters ★★★★★ a month ago
    From start to finish, AYS staff was great! They helped us through the months of back and forth with our insurance agency--be prepared to have patience with that process. The AYS crew, especially Chuck, were professional, hard-working, and … More so efficient. They cleaned up our property thoroughly and replaced all patio furniture. They want feedback--good or bad--to keep improving their service. We enjoyed working with them and our roof looks fantastic!
  • Avatar Mark Adams ★★★★★ a month ago
    In 2021, our roof sustained hail damage, requiring complete replacement. Despite the endless barriers erected by the insurance company (18 months), At Your Service (AYS) advocated for us and guided us through the claim and contract process … More to ensure that our claim was fully honored. Their field personnel and installation crew's attention to detail, respect of our property and meticulous cleanup around landscaping and pool were exceptional. Recommend without reservation. A+
  • Avatar Lauren Surber ★★★★★ a month ago
    We recently had a full roof replacement done by At Your Service. From start to finish they were a professional team who arrived on time and got the job finished quickly, but with a high quality result. We worked with John through most of … More the process and he made it easy to pair the project with our insurance company (we had storm damage). We are pleased with the result and would recommend them highly. Chuck came out the day after the project to double check the work, and make sure any debris was totally cleared. I appreciate their attention to detail, and that they communicated with us every step of the way.
  • Avatar Ralph Maresco ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a wonderful experience with At Your Service Roofing! It began when a severe windstorm blew several shingles off my roof while I was out of town. AYS quickly went to my house and placed tarps over the affected areas to prevent water … More from leaking into my home. The roof replacement process started with Stephanie, an extremely knowledgeable sales professional, who guided us through every step in the process. The hardest part of the process was seeking to get insurance coverage from a very difficult insurance company. Rachel, Toby and others guided me through the process, by providing documentation and coming to my house at a moment’s notice to meet with the insurance adjustor. They also handled communication with the insurance company on my behalf. When it came time to actually do the roof replacement, Shawn and his team did an excellent job – on time, with the utmost quality, and with all remnants of the old roof removed from my property at the completion of the job. The communication process from AYS was outstanding through every step of the process! I would highly recommend them without any concerns or reservations. Simply the best!
  • Avatar Maxwell Bailey ★★★★★ a month ago
    John and Jerry were great to work with!
  • Avatar Joe Ryan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great business! We actually named our first born child after the service we received from John Hofmann. He’s the best!!
  • Avatar Anna Andie Doerner ★★★★★ a month ago
    John Hofmann of At Your Service Roofing (a local business in the Loveland area) is exceptional!! He stopped by to offer an inspection of my roof.
    This service was performed timely and professionally. While on my roof he took pictures.
    … More
    He returned to the door and informed me that no work was immediately needed & asked if I would like a re-inspection in the fall to stay ahead of any issues, as my roof is rather old. At no time was there any pressure sales tactics. So refreshing in this time of scams and sales for work that is not necessary.
    Our conversation turned to the mole issue in my yard. He offered a recommendation and reached out after he left to give me the name & number of the individual to contact. That business is amazing as well!
    That afternoon I received a report & photos of what the condition of the roof is currently and asking me to feel free to call with any questions.
    I am very impressed and intend to be in touch at such time that I require a new roof!
  • Avatar Chrisi Givens ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Fast, friendly, fair, and professional. It took only one day for my large steep roof. It looks beautiful!! Thank you all!
  • Avatar Aris Aurellano ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They did a great job in both helping with the insurance process and the actual roof work. Jeff was my initial point of contact and always kept an open line of communication with me, and he spent a ton of time explaining the process, especially … More with regard to going through insurance. They will work with you on pricing, especially if insurance is giving you a hard time. He was extremely knowledgeable and walked me through all of my options. The work itself was excellent, they were able to finish within a day and cleaned up thoroughly afterward. Chuck and his crew did very efficient work!
  • Avatar Karen Hein ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommend. Easy to deal with, done in a few days and made sure everything was cleaned up! They even replaced some of our screens!
  • Avatar Colleen Richmond ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had a great experience with At Your Service Roofing! They helped us work with our insurance company and were very efficient and professional!
  • Avatar Debbie Renzi ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Everyone from this company was a pleasure to work with. They helped very much in handling my insurance claim for storm damage. Without their help, I am not sure my insurance claim would have been fully approved. They are great at documenting … More everything that was needed. I recommend them fully.
  • Avatar Richard McDonald ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    One of the best companies I have worked with for my roof. Had a lot of problems with my roof and they fixed and worked well with my insurance company. When they told me what they were going to do they did it and it is finally fixed correctly. … More I recommend this company to anyone!!